At the ENTOG council in Athens, Greece, on 2nd September 2021, elections for four posts were made.

New President is our former Executive Member, Ferry Boekhorst from the Netherlands

New General Secretary is Mei Yee Ng from Ireland.

And new member is Sofia Tsiapakidou from Greece.

Manuel Goncalves Henriques from Portugal was also re-elected as webmaster.

Congratulations to all newly elected members!